Board of Directors


President/Chair – Don Reierson, Ph.D.

Vice President/Vice Chair – James Milam

Secretary – Debbie Cazares, Ph.D.

Treasurer – Richard Anderson

Board Members

Joyce Hearn – Administrator, Facility Serving Intellectual Disabilities (Retired)

Dwight Tate

Financial Advisor (Retired)

Bev Ching, R.N., PHN, M.S. – Strategic Projects Manager, Health Administration, Inland Empire Health Plan

Patricia Steen, Ph.D. – Office of Research, University of California, Riverside

Andrea Neptune – Teacher, Special Education

Hadley Bajramovic – Attorney